Skip to content

Kevin Taylor Memorial Service Award 2021-2022

Nomination deadline

Monday, August 16, 2021 at 5:00 p.m.

Nominee eligibility

  • Must have at least one year (365 days) of continuous full-time or part-time employment in UIT as of the nomination deadline.
  • Must be a current full- or part-time UIT employee in good standing.
  • May be a regular or student UIT employee.
  • Any current University of Utah employee may nominate a UIT employee for the award.
  • Ineligible for nomination:
    • UITL members
    • Taylor Award committee members (Kariann Hibbard, Trevor Long, Jason Moeller, Bryan Morris, Dustin Udy)
    • Previous Taylor Award winners (Shellie Eide, Roger Kowallis, Jason Moeller)
Last Updated: 7/22/21