Skip to content

UIT 2014 Staff Service Awards

Several UIT employees received Staff Service Awards in 2014 and we would like to recognize those individuals below. Please join us in congratulating your fellow UIT colleagues on their longstanding careers at the U.

25 years

Frank Fowler - University Support Services

Jon Ross - Common Infrastructure Services

30 years

Guy Adams - Center for High Performance Computing

Arnie Carter - Common Infrastructure Services

Julia Harrison - Center for High Performance Computing

Syndi Haywood - Unified Communications

Robert Roll - Common Infrastructure Services

Lee Stenquist - University Support Services

40 years

Glen Cameron - Common Infrastructure Services


Note: If you are a UIT employee and received a Staff Service Award in 2014 but your name is not included in the list above, please email to have it added.

Last Updated: 4/13/21