Skip to content

 

Or get help from an expert

For quickest response:

Submit an online "Report an Issue" ticket (login required).
In the “How urgent is this issue?” section, select "High (requires immediate attention)"

OR

Call the Campus IT Help Desk:
801-581-4000

Toll-free from Asia campus:
833-981-0049

Monday – Friday, 7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. Mountain Time
(10:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. Korea Time)
Saturday – Sunday, 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Mountain Time
(11:00 p.m. to 9:00 a.m. Korea Time)

For urgent issues after hours:

U.S. callers:  please leave a voicemail
message to receive a call back when regular hours resume

Asia campus callers: please call during regular hours, or send an email to helpdesk@utah.edu

Hospital Service Desk 
(801) 587-6000 

For less-urgent issues:

Email helpdesk@utah.edu

Email inbox is monitored:
 
Monday – Friday, 7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. Mountain Time
(10:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. Korea Time)
Saturday – Sunday, 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Mountain Time
(11:00 p.m. to 9:00 a.m. Korea Time)

Emails received after hours will be answered when regular hours resume.

Hospital Service Desk 
ServiceDesk@hsc.utah.edu

Student IT guide

A list of some of the many digital resources you may need as a student at the U.

LEARN MORE

Faculty IT guide

A list of some of the many resources you may need as a faculty member at the U.

LEARN MORE

Staff IT guide

A list of some of the many resources you may need as a staff member at the U.

LEARN MORE

IT staff guide

A list of informational, news, and support options to help IT staff on campus.

LEARN MORE

 

 

 

Last Updated: 6/22/22