Skip to content

Fall semester walk-in IT help

Visit our start of semester walk-in IT help clinics to receive assistance with UIT services and learn
more about available resources. Topics include UConnect, UMail, Duo 2FA, Campus Information Services (CIS), Adobe Creative Cloud, Microsoft Office, and more.

Campus Help Desk

 

Or get help from an expert

For quickest response:

Submit an online "Report an Issue" ticket (login required).
In the “How urgent is this issue?” section, select "High (requires immediate attention)"

OR

Call the Campus IT Help Desk:
801-581-4000

Toll-free from Asia campus:
833-981-0049

Monday – Friday, 7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. Mountain Time
(10:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. Korea Time)
Saturday – Sunday, 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Mountain Time
(11:00 p.m. to 9:00 a.m. Korea Time)

For urgent issues after hours:
U.S. callers: Please leave a voicemail
message to receive a call back when regular hours resume

Asia campus callers: Please call during regular hours, or send an email to helpdesk@utah.edu

Hospital Service Desk 
(801) 587-6000 

For less-urgent issues:

Email helpdesk@utah.edu

Email inbox is monitored:
Monday – Friday, 7:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. Mountain Time
(10:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. Korea Time)
Saturday – Sunday, 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Mountain Time
(11:00 p.m. to 9:00 a.m. Korea Time)

Emails received after hours will be answered when regular hours resume.

Hospital Service Desk 
ServiceDesk@hsc.utah.edu

Student IT guide

A list of some of the many digital resources you may need as a student at the U.

LEARN MORE

Faculty IT guide

A list of some of the many resources you may need as a faculty member at the U.

LEARN MORE

Staff IT guide

A list of some of the many resources you may need as a staff member at the U.

LEARN MORE

IT staff guide

A list of informational, news, and support options to help IT staff on campus.

LEARN MORE

 

 

 

Last Updated: 8/11/22