You are here:

Kevin Taylor Service Award committee welcomes two new members

Kevin Taylor, CIO Steve Hess and executive assistant Judy Yeates

Kevin Taylor, CIO Steve Hess, and executive assistant Judy Yeates.

By Emily Rushton

University Information Technology is pleased to announce that Bryan Morris, technical supervisor for Network and Communications Infrastructure, and Rachael Sheedy, senior project manager for the Project Management Office, have been selected to fill existing vacancies on the Kevin Taylor Service Award committee.

The committee membership now stands as follows:

Nominations for the 2017-18 Kevin Taylor Service Award will open in August 2017. Stay tuned!

Last Updated: 3/29/19